Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017

CHIRISTMAS-OPENING-TIMES-perfectly-posh-hair-and-beauty-salon-hungerford

Christmas is coming! With just a matter of weeks left until the festive period kicks off- it’s important to book in your hair & beauty appointment in advance as we get very busy during this time and appointments are filling up fast! 

Call us on 01488 686465 or BOOK ONLINE using our secure online booking service. Don’t forget to take a look at our Special CHRISTMAS BEAUTY OFFER too! 

 
Monday 18th December CLOSED  
Tuesday 19th December  9:00am 8:00pm
Wednesday 20th December 9:00am 8:00pm
Thursday 21st December 9:00am  8:00pm
Friday 22nd December  9:30am  6:30pm
Saturday 23rd December  9:00am 5:00pm
Christmas Eve CLOSED  
Christmas Day  CLOSED  
Boxing Day  CLOSED  
Wednesday 27th December  CLOSED  
Thursday 28th December  CLOSED  
Friday 29th December  CLOSED  
Saturday 30th December CLOSED  
Sunday 31st December CLOSED  
Monday 1st January CLOSED  

 We will re-open and resume normal opening hours on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

 

Areas We Cover

Marlborough

Swindon

Reading

Newbury